Hello Blogosphere!

For the 3rd day in a row, the sun has risen to meet me lying in my bed, staring at the very clear screen of my laptop as I try to decide what theme to use for my blog, what color palette and WHY on earth I actually came to have a blog.

You see, I’m not the most sociable person. I am sociable, just not that much. In the past few weeks however, I’ve found myself seriously considering getting a blackberry- *shuddering*,  joining twitter, and creating a blog. Birthday blues?  Probably.

Anyways, I’ve always heard it said- Whatever you do, do to the best of your ability. So, although I’m writing only for myself right now, I intend to make this the best spur of the moment creation ever.

Stay with me.

P.s- As a social experiment, I’m not going to reveal my identity or link this account to my Facebook or Twitter pages until such a time as I will feel like doing so. I intend to keep the blog relatively anonymous. You may guess if you wish, however. :).

The Ice Queen

One Comment Add yours

Talk to me. Please?

