HRH7

on

So my WordPress username is HRH7.
The HRH is subject to individual interpretation as is the 7. 😉
The name was created by the now administrator of my sibling blog- http://www.insearchofperfecthair.wordpress.com.
This used to be her blog.
Every 6 months (or thereabouts), the results of our combined trawling through the Internet accrues to whichever blog has the “re- router” privileges for that period.
For the last 6 months- that was mine.
And now, it’s hers. Writing this now, so that you won’t be surprised should you get routed there when you click on our name.
Don’t worry, it’s a great place to be! (Uju, don’t say I never do anything for you)
I’m really glad I met you all.
Don’t be a stranger!

4 Comments Add yours

  1. ideadibia says:

    Sibling blog? Re-router privileges?

    I’m laughing so hard right now. Nice.

    1. hrh7 says:

      Hi. Thanks for the comment too. Glad it made you laugh too.

  2. D'Dream says:

    Where have you been?!!!!! We missed you or probably in blogshere spirit of political correctness, I missed you in a good way Lol. I guess academic is the culprit again, can’t wait to sue it for the sake of this blog.

    I couldn’t find your e-mail anymore(cover face). My reasons for posting this here. Don’t mind if you can inbox me back. 2loaded2fail@gmail.com

    Merry Christmas and happy new year in advance

    1. hrh7 says:

      I’ll post something soon. Thanks for checking on me.

Talk to me. Please?

