HAPPINESS IS…

on

1. Being a vegetable and liking it. (Metaphorically).

2. Dancing with someone in the moonlight.

3. Hearing great news.

4. Eating your favourite food without anyone asking for any. πŸ™„

5. Giving and being given a hug.

6. Telling God thanks for everything. Especially loyal followers.

😚

Thanks guys

17 Comments Add yours

  1. neker17 says:

    Happiness is eating your favorite food withouth anyone asking for any!
    So true!
    Especially when I’m eating fried plantains! Hehehe!

    1. hrh7 says:

      You even know the food I was referring to! Thanks for the comment.

  2. thedumebi says:

    Receiving great news does it for me. Whooop!

    1. hrh7 says:

      For me too. But I must admit, getting to eat pancakes and fried plantains without anyone stealing my plate works just as well for me.

  3. imanikel says:

    I can’t believe you guys!
    At the risk of sounding selfish, Happiness is preserving that last scoop of ice-cream, piece of turkey or pomo and someone shows up, you invite the person to join you and hope they turn it down and they actually do!
    Disclaimer: I didn’t just say that *winking*

    1. hrh7 says:

      πŸ˜πŸ˜‚πŸ˜€πŸ˜ƒ. And here I was thinking you were about to reprimand us for our selfishness.
      For me, it’s offering someone the very last shortbread stick and having them tell me no. #Nogreaterfeeling #Lastshortbreadisthesweetest

      1. imanikel says:

        You are worse than I thought…LOLROTFL.

      2. hrh7 says:

        πŸ˜πŸ˜†

  4. Nedoux says:

    I am laughing so hard, such a happy post Uju πŸ˜€

    1. hrh7 says:

      Thank you sweetie. But I’m not Uju.
      I’m her anonymous other half

      1. Nedoux says:

        Ooops! πŸ˜‰

  5. D'Dream says:

    Lolz……. let some plantain freak gimme a high five! And pepsi ( im in esctasy as i just mention that, lolz).

    1. hrh7 says:

      πŸ‘‹ Plantain freaks unite!
      I don’t like Pepsi though, I’m more of a yoghurt person.
      Thanks for commenting.

  6. cherylfoston says:

    Nice posts you have here. Thank you, for reading my blog post. I appreciate it!

    1. hrh7 says:

      You’re welcome. Your blog is awesome. I should however inform you that this is an anonymous blog i share with a friend. My personal blog is this way => http://insearchofperfecthair.wordpress.com.
      But thanks for the likes and comments. They are very much appreciated.

      1. cherylfoston says:

        Thanks, for informing me. I appreciate your honesty.

Talk to me. Please?

